CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS

- Did you like our service ?

We really value customer feedback as it helps us monitor and improve our service. If you've got some suggestions for improvement or you really liked what we did please let us know using the form below!

*all fields required


Here's what our customers said about us:

Very helpful team and speedy service - by
June 12, 2014
Five star rating
5 / 5
Very helpful team and speedy service. The poster prints are exactly what we wanted. Many thanks.

Very efficient service - by
May 2, 2014
Five star rating
5 / 5
An excellent result with very efficient service.

An excellent product, delivered promptly - by
March 22, 2014
Five star rating
5 / 5
Used you twice for large outdoor posters. An excellent product, delivered promptly. Thank you.

Just a quick thankyou! - by
November 29, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
I have used Poster Printer a number of times now, and wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you. Out of all the companys I have used over the years the personal service that is offered by you is fantastic, you provide stunning design work, great advise and fast delivery. It seems to be a difficult task to find company's with a balance of a great service and value for money, but clearly you have managed to accomplish this. I am never disappointed and would definitely recommend you.

Highly recommended - by
November 1, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Thanks for the speedy delivery of my digital posters - Excellent service!

Great Pull Up Banners - by
September 20, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
These budget pull up stands are perfect and saved me quite a bit of money... Thank you very much !

Love the website - by
August 17, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Love the website. Really handy. Banners arrived yesterday safe and sound. Thanx.

Great service - by
July 12, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Received my posters today. Great service - as ever! Thank you

Quick delivery - by
July 5, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Just wanted to say thanks for such a good job and delivered quickly too! I will recommend you to everyone! Thanks, Emma.

Excellent service - by
June 14, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Thank you for such an excellent service- the banner you made for me with 4 hours notice was of a very high standard and competively priced.

Really good value and quality - by
April 30, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Really pleased with the posters and stands. The budget for this project was a bit tight but your pricing was significantly less than everyone else... Needless to say, I will be doing more business with you in the future! Thanks, Scott

Very pleased with the service - by
April 23, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Just thought I'd let you know that the banners arrived this morning and they look great. My boss was really pleased so we will be using you next time!

Super fast 3 day turnaround! - by
March 17, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Very impressed with your service. I wont be using my local copyshop any more as they just cant cut the mustard. I ordered 2 pull up stands from you last week and they were delivered in just 3 days. Excellent !!!

Prompt service - by
February 13, 2013
Five star rating
5 / 5
Thank you for your prompt service. You guys do a good job !


Visa, Mastercard, Paypal

Secure online payments by
card or Paypal

POSTER
SIZE GUIDE

Be the first to hear about our offers and sales!

Subscribe
Trusted Online Shop